Bedrag Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode List

Bedrag season 1 started airing on Friday, January 1, 2016. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Episode 1

S1E2 Episode 2

S1E3 Episode 3

S1E4 Episode 4

S1E5 Episode 5

S1E6 Episode 6

S1E7 Episode 7

S1E8 Episode 8

S1E9 Episode 9

most recent episode S1E10 Episode 10

How many episodes are in season 1 of Bedrag?

The season consists of 10 episodes.


'Deceived' is about economic crime. About what happens to people when greed and ambition corrupts. The series exposes viewers to economic crime's complex world. In the banks, the stock exchange and in boardrooms is the story of speculators, swindlers and corporate princes and the crimes they commit in the pursuit of wealth. The investigation, which is lead by a police officer named "Mads" seems some steps behind the culprit's manouvers. A couple of youngsters get themselves involved in whitewashing of Money. The two main story lines are crossing each other series, which had the working title 'Follow the Money', is a drama series in 10 episodes with Jeppe Gjervig Gram (Borgen) as principal author..

Critics Reviews

    In the ongoing tradition of great Nordic Noir, this one introduces its characters in entirely disparate storylines for a short while before letting them cross over bit by bit, teasing you as it goes. This programme’s original title, Bedrag, translates to “Deception“, but in the UK it was re-titled Follow the Money, a phrase which pops up early on as the cops follow the money <...> - via - Season 1 UK Blu-ray [Dom Robinson]


Leave a Reply