Beach Around the World Season 1

Release Date, Episode List

Beach Around the World season 1 started airing on Sunday, July 5, 2020. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale — Jul 26, 2020. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Bright Days in Belize

S1E2 Natural Beauty in the Azores

S1E3 Falling in Love with Mallorca

S1E4 Family Fun in Costa Rica

S1E5 Family Time in Belize

S1E6 Putting Down Roots in Spain

S1E7 Exploring the Gold Coast of Costa Rica

most recent episode S1E8 From Mountains to Coast

How many episodes are in season 1 of Beach Around the World?

The season consists of 8 episodes.


House hunters explore properties on some of the dreamiest beaches around the globe. From a rustic retreat on a tropical island in Thailand to a luxurious seaside hideaway in Portugal, families turn oceanside getaways into their everyday dream homes.


Leave a Reply