Bath Crashers Season 3

Release Date, Full Episodes

Bath Crashers season 3 started airing on Monday, July 4, 2011. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S3E1 Teak Tub Retreat

S3E2 Terrible Terrarium

S3E3 Hi-Tech Seattle Bath

S3E4 Bigger and Brighter

S3E5 Infinity Tub Oasis

S3E6 Mirror, Mirror

S3E7 Bachelor Bar Bath

S3E8 Clean Lines and Concrete

S3E9 Arts and Crafts Bathroom

S3E10 From Pink to Perfect

S3E11 Wardrobe Showstopper

S3E12 Elegant Escape

most recent episode S3E13 Bath Crashers Goes to Blog Cabin

How many episodes are in season 3 of Bath Crashers?

The season consists of 13 episodes.



Leave a Reply