Bath Crashers Season 1

Premiere Date, Full Episodes

Bath Crashers season 1 started airing on Sunday, February 7, 2010. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Bad, Bad Bath

S1E2 Sexy Spa Shower

S1E3 White Hot Master Bathroom

S1E4 Eco-Savvy Tub Hub

S1E5 Sun Tunnel Transformation

S1E6 Modern Make-over

S1E7 Blinged Out Glamour

S1E8 Organized and Beautiful

S1E9 Beach Cottage Get-Away

S1E10 Nature-Inspired Eco-Bath

S1E11 Floating Waterfall Tub

S1E12 All Steamed Up

most recent episode S1E13 Hip Bath & Bar

How many episodes are in season 1 of Bath Crashers?

The season consists of 13 episodes.


Unsuspecting homeowners get the ultimate surprise of a brand-new bathroom when licensed contractor Matt Muenster and his Bath Crashers crew ambush them in the home improvement aisle. Three days later, their bathrooms are totally transformed into the most spectacular space in the house. From TV's hidden in mirrors, heated floors and swanky steam showers, Matt tricks out everyone's most-used room with the hottest items around.


Leave a Reply