Basketball or Nothing Season 1

Release Date, Full Episodes

Basketball or Nothing season 1 started airing on Friday, August 2, 2019. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Rezball

S1E2 Getting Defensive

S1E3 Chance of a Lifetime

S1E4 Best on the Rez

S1E5 Win or Go Home

most recent episode S1E6 Modern-Day Warriors

How many episodes are in season 1 of Basketball or Nothing?

The season consists of 6 episodes.


Follow the Chinle High basketball team in Arizona's Navajo Nation on a quest to win a state championship and bring pride to their isolated community.


Leave a Reply