Barnwood Builders Season 1

Release Date, Full Episodes

Barnwood Builders season 1 started airing on Friday, November 1, 2013. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Taking Down the Lincoln Cabin and Building a Dog Trot

S1E2 Rescuing a Massive Barn and Finishing the Lincoln Cabin

S1E3 Repurposing Every Beam from a Pennsylvania Bank Barn

S1E4 Salvaging a Homestead Corn Crib with a Hometown Barn Raising

S1E5 Wading with Alligators to Build a Two-Story Hunting Lodge in Florida

S1E6 Transforming a Shipping Container Into a Portable Barnwood Cabin

S1E7 Turning a West Virginia Smokehouse Into a Modern Bunkhouse in the Florida Swamp

S1E8 Fighting the Elements to Build a Well House, and Repairing a Damaged Log Home

most recent episode S1E9 Moving a Pre-Civil War Log Cabin from West Virginia to Tennessee

How many episodes are in season 1 of Barnwood Builders?

The season consists of 9 episodes.


Watch Barnwood Builders Season 1 Online

Stream Barnwood Builders Season 1 in HD

Barnwood Builders follows six good-natured West Virginians who know a thing or two about wood. This passionate team is devoted to salvaging and old-world craftsmanship. They are masters of big, filthy, difficult, 19th-century restorations, and they are as entertaining as a woodpecker in a lumber yard.


Leave a Reply