Barefoot Contessa Season 6

Premiere Date, Episode List

Barefoot Contessa season 6 started airing on Saturday, November 12, 2005. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S6E1 Thanksgiving

S6E2 Holiday Surprise

S6E3 Supper in a Box

S6E4 Comforting and Elegant Dinner

S6E5 Happy Ever After

S6E6 Back for the Weekend

S6E7 Long Island Food

S6E8 Ladies Lunch

S6E9 Long Distance Dinner

S6E10 Rehearsal Dinner

S6E11 Thank You Dinner

most recent episode S6E12 What Are Friends For?

How many episodes are in season 6 of Barefoot Contessa?

The season consists of 12 episodes. The second half premiered on Saturday, January 14, 2006.


Watch Barefoot Contessa Season 6 Online

Stream Barefoot Contessa Season 6 in HD

This bride-to-be had a Barefoot Contessa-themed bachelorette party - TODAY - via Today

Sciacca said Ritter and another friend came up with the idea which included all of the guests dressing up as either Garten, her husband Jeffrey or Michael, Garten's friend and local florist who often makes appearances on "Barefoot Contessa" and its Food Network spinoffs.

Fan Buzz

The first ever episode I watched she said that the addition of Parmesan cheese would make the dish, "spicy". In any realistic scenario, she'd share a recipe about a homemade, wholesome meal that the whole family would enjoy, but nah, I assume that having children would have held her back. She has a voice that just puts you to sleep. Some of the comments here have nothing to do with the quality of Ina's work, which is unfortunate. Barefoot Contessa is hosted by Ina Garten and is on the food network channel.


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!