Bar Rescue Season 6

Premiere Date, Episode List

Bar Rescue season 6 started airing on Sunday, March 11, 2018. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S6E1 Put It On Cody's Tab

S6E2 Close, But No Cigar

S6E3 Weird Science

S6E4 Ground Control To Major Jon

S6E5 Mississippi Rears

S6E6 Back To The Bar: Don't Call It A Comeback

S6E7 Pole Without A Purpose

S6E8 An Ode To The Cap'n

S6E9 Crazy Little Thing Called Selman

S6E10 Caving In

S6E11 Back to the Bar: Blue in the Frog Face

S6E12 Down and Out in Las Vegas

S6E13 Back To The Bar: The Power Of Bacon And Beer

S6E14 Father Knows Best

S6E15 Phishing For Answers

S6E16 Not Cleared for Takeoff

S6E17 Back To The Bar: Tough Love

S6E18 Fish Out Of Blue Water

S6E19 Operation Puerto Rico

S6E20 Life, Liberty, and the Pursuit of Fatballs

S6E21 The Unwanted Saloon

S6E22 Back To The Bar: The Tradewinds Of Change

S6E23 Star Lite, Star Not So Brite

S6E24 There Will Be Family Blood

S6E25 The Lights Come Back In Puerto Rico

S6E26 Dalia's Inferno

S6E27 Don't Cry For Me Jon Taffer

S6E28 Owner On The Run

S6E29 Twerking 9 to 5

S6E30 Back to School

S6E31 Tanked and Toasty

S6E32 Miles from Success

S6E33 Un-Cival War

S6E34 Liv'n On A Prayer

S6E35 Big Trouble In Little China Grove

most recent episode S6E36 Pie Hard

How many episodes are in season 6 of Bar Rescue?

The season consists of 36 episodes. The second half premiered on Sunday, March 3, 2019.


Watch Bar Rescue Season 6 Online

Stream Bar Rescue Season 6 in HD

Previously on Bar Rescue: Taffer revisits three bars whose fortunes turned for the worse after disasters ravaged their futures, from the apocalypse-themed bar The End, to Chicago landmark The Abbey.


Leave a Reply

1 Comment on "Bar Rescue"


Sort by:   newest | oldest | most voted
Marcus Torres
Marcus Torres
2 years 4 months ago

So their will be a season 6 right