Bananya Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode List

Bananya season 1 started airing on Monday, July 4, 2016. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 The Kitty Who Lives in a Banana

S1E2 Bananya and Friends, Nya

S1E3 Bananya Watches TV, Nya

S1E4 Bananya and the Mouse, Nya

S1E5 Bananya and the Refrigerator, Nya!

S1E6 Bananya Goes Out, Nya

S1E7 Bananya in the Middle of the Night, Nya

S1E8 Bananya and the Stray Cat, Nya

S1E9 Bananya in the Bathroom, Nya

S1E10 Bananya and the Balloon, Nya

S1E11 Bananya Takes a Walk, Nya

S1E12 Bananya's Afternoon Nap, Nya

most recent episode S1E13 Bananya and the Birthday, Nya

How many episodes are in season 1 of Bananya?

The season consists of 13 episodes.


Bananya is a mysterious cat who hides inside a banana. Bananya lives undercover inside a real banana, and no-one has ever seen the part covered by banana skin.. nobody is around, Bananya secretly plays and creates mischief. Bananya likes to play and eat sweet things. Bananya's dream is to become a stylish chocolate banana.


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!