Banana Fish Season 1

Release Date, Episode Guide

Banana Fish season 1 started airing on Thursday, July 5, 2018. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale - Dec 20, 2018. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 A Perfect Day for Bananafish

S1E2 In Another Country

S1E3 Across the River and into the Trees

S1E4 This Side of Paradise

S1E5 From Death to Morning

S1E6 My Lost City

S1E7 The Rich Boy

S1E8 Banal Story

S1E9 Save Me The Waltz

S1E10 Babylon Revisited

S1E11 The Beautiful and Damned

S1E12 To Have and Have Not

S1E13 The Snows of Kilimanjaro

S1E14 Tender is the Night

S1E15 The Garden of Eden

S1E16 Lo, the Poor Peacock

S1E17 The Killers

S1E18 Episode 18

most recent episode S1E19 Episode 19

next episode S1E20 Episode 20

S1E21 Episode 21

S1E22 Episode 22

S1E23 Episode 23

S1E24 Episode 24

How many episodes are in season 1 of Banana Fish?

The season consists of 24 episodes.


Watch Banana Fish Season 1 Online

Stream Banana Fish Season 1 in HD

Nature made Ash Lynx beautiful; nurture made him a cold ruthless killer. A runaway brought up as the adopted heir and sex toy of "Papa" Dino Golzine, Ash, now at the rebellious age of seventeen, forsakes the kingdom held out by the devil who raised him. But the hideous secret that drove Ash's older brother mad in Vietnam has suddenly fallen into Papa's insatiably ambitious hands--and it's exactly the wrong time for Eiji Okamura, a pure-hearted young photographer from Japan, to make Ash Lynx's acquaintance...


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!