Bake with Anna Olson Season 2

Release Date, Episode List

Bake with Anna Olson season 2 started airing on Sunday, September 6, 2015. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S2E1 Biscotti

S2E2 Flourless Cakes

S2E3 Bagels & Pretzels

S2E4 Marzipan

S2E5 Bars

S2E6 Savoury Pies

S2E7 Cake Cookies

S2E8 Danishes

S2E9 Cobblers & Crisps

S2E10 Buttercream

S2E11 Petit Fours

S2E12 Flat Breads

S2E13 Trifle

S2E14 Icebox Cookies

S2E15 Pate Sucree

S2E16 Bread Pudding

S2E17 Italian Meringue

S2E18 Batter Cookies

S2E19 Caramel

most recent episode S2E20 Sponge Cake

How many episodes are in season 2 of Bake with Anna Olson?

The season consists of 20 episodes.


Watch Bake with Anna Olson Season 2 Online

Stream Bake with Anna Olson Season 2 in HD


Leave a Reply