Bake with Anna Olson Season 1

Release Date, Episode List

Bake with Anna Olson season 1 started airing on Thursday, April 12, 2012. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Chocolate Cake

S1E2 Pie Dough

S1E3 Chiffon Cake

S1E4 Pastry Cream

S1E5 Cupcakes

S1E6 Puff Pastry

S1E7 Cheesecake

S1E8 French Meringue

S1E9 Chocolate Ganache

S1E10 Croissant Dough

S1E11 Creme Brulee

S1E12 Pate Sable

S1E13 Jelly Roll Cake

S1E14 Choux Paste

S1E15 Squares

S1E16 Strudel

S1E17 Sandwich Cookies

S1E18 Nut Cakes

S1E19 Shortcake

S1E20 Chocolate Pastry

S1E21 Brioche

S1E22 Flourless Pies & Tarts

S1E23 Lady Fingers

S1E24 Upside Down Cake

S1E25 Pound Cake

S1E26 Steamed Puddings

S1E27 Fruit Pies

S1E28 Veggie Cakes

S1E29 Chocolate Mousse

S1E30 Scones & Biscuits

S1E31 Drop Cookies

S1E32 Rolls & Buns

S1E33 Doughnuts

S1E34 Lemon Curd

S1E35 Shortbread Cookies

S1E36 Sticky Buns

S1E37 Coffee Cakes

S1E38 Focaccia

S1E39 Candied Orange Peel

most recent episode S1E40 Gingerbread

How many episodes are in season 1 of Bake with Anna Olson?

The season consists of 40 episodes.


Watch Bake with Anna Olson Season 1 Online

Stream Bake with Anna Olson Season 1 in HD

Celebrity chef Anna Olson showcases her baking mastery on a Bake with Anna Olson. Whether it's meringues, mousses or muffins, each episode takes viewer on a delicious learning curve starting with the baking basics all the way up to master-class level recipes. Anna invites viewers into her kitchen to learn the sweet skills and tantalizing techniques of baking by the master herself. Whether an amateur or a soufflé superstar, viewers come away with the confidence and skill to bake like a pro.


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!