Ax Men Season 4

Premiere Date, Episode List

Ax Men season 4 started airing on Sunday, December 12, 2010. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S4E1 Alaska

S4E2 Sink or Swim

S4E3 Day from Hell

S4E4 Manhunt

S4E5 Battle for Survival

S4E6 Judgement Day

S4E7 Under Fire

S4E8 Overboard

S4E9 Lock & Load

S4E10 Fallout Zone

S4E11 Tipping Point

S4E12 King of the Hill

S4E13 Fraying at the Edges

S4E14 This Means War

S4E15 The Mouth from the South

S4E16 Blast Off

S4E17 Man Down

S4E18 Final Countdown

S4E19 Fever Pitch

most recent episode S4E20 Down to the Wire

How many episodes are in season 4 of Ax Men?

The season consists of 20 episodes.


Fan Buzz

I am guessing in order to qualify to be on this show one must not have an education surpassing the 3rd grade. Why do they keep bringing back the same dopes?? We all use furniture, baseball bats and even paper, most likely without thinking much about how it gets to your home or office. Shelby Stanga is a pretty real seeming man. In one episode you see aguy shooting a bow at one of the aqua loggers.


Leave a Reply