Arrested Development Season 2

Release Date, Episode List

Arrested Development season 2 started airing on Sunday, November 7, 2004. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S2E1 The One Where Michael Leaves

S2E2 The One Where They Build a House

S2E3 Amigos

S2E4 Good Grief!

S2E5 Sad Sack

S2E6 Afternoon Delight

S2E7 Switch Hitter

S2E8 Queen for a Day

S2E9 Burning Love

S2E10 Ready, Aim, Marry Me

S2E11 Out on a Limb

S2E12 My Hand to God

S2E13 Motherboy XXX

S2E14 The Immaculate Election

S2E15 Sword of Destiny

S2E16 Meet the Veals

S2E17 Spring Breakout

most recent episode S2E18 The Righteous Brothers

How many episodes are in season 2 of Arrested Development?

The season consists of 18 episodes.


Previously on Arrested Development: In the first season finale, George Sr. has a heart attack, and Maeby is jealous when George Michael likes another girl. Meanwhile, Lindsay decides to leave Tobias until a book he wrote a long time ago becomes a gay bestseller, and Buster and Annyong compete over women.

Critics Reviews


Leave a Reply