Andy's Prehistoric Adventures Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode Guide

Andy's Prehistoric Adventures season 1 started airing on Monday, February 8, 2016. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale: Jun 17, 2016. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Argentinosaurus and Eggshell

S1E2 Woolly Mammoth and Tusk

S1E3 Epidexipteryx and Tail Feather

S1E4 Nothrotheriops and Dung

S1E5 Opthalmosaurus and Painting

S1E6 Paraceratherium and Footprint

S1E7 Spinosaurus and Scan

S1E8 Leptictidium and Fig

S1E9 Woolly Rhino and Flowers

S1E10 Camptosaurus and Call

S1E11 Sabre-Toothed Cat and Roar

S1E12 Centrosaurus and Video

S1E13 Anklyosaur and Club

S1E14 Gigantoraptor and Feather

S1E15 Australopithecus and Hair

S1E16 Gastornis and Egg

S1E17 Kimmerosaurus and Clamshell

S1E18 Chalicothere and Claw

S1E19 Magyarosaurus and Reeds

S1E20 Andrewsarchus and Tooth

S1E21 Woolly Mammoth and Ice

S1E22 Paraceratherium and Skin

S1E23 Basilosaurus and Barnacles

S1E24 Australopithecus and Tool

most recent episode S1E25 Gigantoraptor and Tumbleweed

How many episodes are in season 1 of Andy's Prehistoric Adventures?

The season consists of 25 episodes.


Preschool adventure series following Andy Day as he journey's back to a time when dinosaurs roamed the Earth.


Leave a Reply