America's Next Top Model Season 22

Premiere Date, Episode List

America's Next Top Model season 22 started airing on Wednesday, August 5, 2015. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S22E1 The Guys and Girls Make It to Hollywood

S22E2 The Girl Who Walks Away

S22E3 The Guy Who Gets Shipped Out

S22E4 The Girl Who Has a Close Shave

S22E5 The Guy Who Gets a Hickey

S22E6 The Girl Who Gets Possessed

S22E7 The Guy Who Acts a Fool

S22E8 The Girl Who Got All Dolled Up

S22E9 The Guy or Girl Who Came Back

S22E10 The Girl Who Became Bootyful

S22E11 And Then That Happened

S22E12 The Guy Who Closed the Deal in Vegas

S22E13 The Girl Who Took a Shot in the Dark

S22E14 The Guy Who Was a Momma's Boy

S22E15 Finale Part 1: The Girl Who Made a Splash

most recent episode S22E16 Finale Part 2: America's Next Top Model is...

How many episodes are in season 22 of America's Next Top Model?

The season consists of 16 episodes.


Watch America's Next Top Model Season 22 Online

Stream America's Next Top Model Season 22 in HD

Previously on America's Next Top Model: Three very strong and different models are judged in a high-octane final runway fashion show in Seoul for designer Lie Sang Bong. Tyra Banks joins judges Kelly Cutrone and J. Alexander, along with photo consultant Yu Tsai to calculate the contestants' final scores based on their entire body of work, while the finalists reminisce about their journey to become Cycle 21's America's Next Top Model. Special performance by Kpop band 2NE1.


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!