America's Got Talent: The Champions Season 1

Release Date, Full Episodes

America's Got Talent: The Champions season 1 started airing on Monday, January 7, 2019. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale — Feb 18, 2019. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 The Champions One

S1E2 The Champions Two

S1E3 The Champions Three

S1E4 The Champions Four

S1E5 The Champions Five

S1E6 The Champions Finals

most recent episode S1E7 The Champions Results Finale

How many episodes are in season 1 of America's Got Talent: The Champions?

The season consists of 7 episodes.


Summer's hottest show, "America's Got Talent," is now ready to warm up winter! This new spin-off features the most incredible and memorable acts from previous seasons ready to wow America all over again. In "America's Got Talent: The Champions," these top former contestants will return to the stage and compete in the hopes of taking home the first-ever winter title of AGT Champion. But that's not all - favorites from other global "Got Talent" franchises, spanning 184 countries, will also join the fray, showing off their skills for a whole new audience. With Executive Producer Simon Cowell leading the charge, it's the ultimate display of talent, edge-of-your-seat moments and extraordinary performances of every kind.


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!