American Princess Season 1

Premiere Date, Full Episodes

American Princess season 1 started airing on Sunday, June 2, 2019. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale — Jul 07, 2019. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Pilot

S1E2 Just Boob Stuff

S1E3 Down There

S1E4 Why Are You Romeo?

S1E5 A Period Piece

S1E6 Queen, Interrupted

S1E7 The Tempest

S1E8 Fairemily Matters

S1E9 You Can Always Trust Your Vaganya

most recent episode S1E10 Faire Well

How many episodes are in season 1 of American Princess?

The season consists of 10 episodes.


Watch American Princess Season 1 Online

Stream American Princess Season 1 in HD

American Princess follows Amanda, an Upper East Side socialite, who runs off to join a Renaissance Faire after her wedding goes awry. Amanda's storybook wedding plans are dramatically derailed when she discovers her fiancé is cheating on her, just hours before they are to be wed. Outraged, Amanda reacts violently to the indiscretions and runs away from her own dream wedding in the countryside, only to find herself stranded in the middle of a Renaissance Faire with no phone and no way home. She soon discovers her outburst has made tabloid headlines and experiences a nervous breakdown, leading her to re-evaluate her life. The unexpected awakening leads Amanda to leave everything she thought she cared about behind, to become the Faire's newest wench-in-waiting.


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!