American Ninja Warrior Season 9

Release Date, Episode List

American Ninja Warrior season 9 started airing on Monday, June 12, 2017. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S9E1 Los Angeles Qualifiers

S9E2 San Antonio Qualifiers

S9E3 Daytona Beach Qualifiers

S9E4 Kansas City Qualifiers

S9E5 Cleveland Qualifiers

S9E6 Denver Qualifiers

S9E7 Los Angeles Finals

S9E8 San Antonio Finals

S9E9 Daytona Beach City Finals

S9E10 Cleveland City Finals

S9E11 Kansas City City Finals

S9E12 Denver City Finals

S9E13 Las Vegas - Finals Night 1

S9E14 Las Vegas - Finals Night 2

most recent episode S9E15 Las Vegas - Season Finale

How many episodes are in season 9 of American Ninja Warrior?

The season consists of 15 episodes.


Watch American Ninja Warrior Season 9 Online

Stream American Ninja Warrior Season 9 in HD

Previously on American Ninja Warrior: It's the final night of the "American Ninja Warrior" National Finals, where top competitors from the City Finals tackle the last three stages of 'Mount Midoriyama.' Competitors who survive Stage One will take on Stage Two, and possibly Stages Three and Four. The redesigned Stage Two includes five brand new obstacles- Giant Ring Swing, Down-Up Salmon Ladder, Hourglass to Atari, Double Wedge and Wall Flip. Stage Three features the new Keylock Hang, Curved Body Prop and Walking Bar. Lastly, if any competitors conquer both stages, they will attempt Stage Four with a cash prize of $1 million at stake and claim the title of "American Ninja Warrior."


Leave a Reply

3 Comments on "American Ninja Warrior"


Sort by:   newest | oldest | most voted
Kate foley
Kate foley
3 years 1 month ago

Renew‼️Casting calls❓

3 years 9 days ago

When is the date to apply by.

2 years 9 months ago

Anybody know the cities yet?