American Dad! Season 9

Release Date, Full Episodes

American Dad! season 9 started airing on Sunday, September 29, 2013. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S9E1 Steve and Snot's Test-Tubular Adventure

S9E2 Poltergasm

S9E3 Buck, Wild

S9E4 Crotchwalkers

S9E5 Kung Pao Turkey

S9E6 Independent Movie

S9E7 Faking Bad

S9E8 Minstrel Krampus

S9E9 Vision: Impossible

S9E10 Familyland

S9E11 Cock of the Sleepwalk

S9E12 Introducing the Naughty Stewardesses

S9E13 I Ain't No Holodeck Boy

S9E14 Stan Goes on the Pill

S9E15 Honey, I'm Homeland

S9E16 She Swill Survive

S9E17 Rubberneckers

S9E18 Permanent Record Wrecker

S9E19 News Glance with Genevieve Vavance

most recent episode S9E20 The Longest Distance Relationship

How many episodes are in season 9 of American Dad!?

The season consists of 20 episodes. The second half premiered on Sunday, March 16, 2014.


Watch American Dad! Season 9 Online

Stream American Dad! Season 9 in HD

Previously on American Dad!: Klaus discovers his original human body, but Stan refuses to help him switch back. So, Klaus steals Stan's body and Stan becomes the fish. Meanwhile, Roger turns the attic into a gym, and tries to pressure Steve into a long-term membership.


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!