American Dad! Season 11

Premiere Date, Episode List

American Dad! season 11 started airing on Monday, October 20, 2014. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S11E1 Blonde Ambition


S11E3 Scents and Sensei-bility

S11E4 Big Stan on Campus

S11E5 Now and Gwen

S11E6 Dreaming of a White Porsche Christmas

S11E7 LGBSteve

S11E8 Morning Mimosa

S11E9 My Affair Lady

S11E10 A Star is Reborn

S11E11 Manhattan Magical Murder Mystery Tour

S11E12 The Shrink

S11E13 Holy Shit, Jeff's Back!

S11E14 American Fung

most recent episode S11E15 Seizures Suit Stanny

How many episodes are in season 11 of American Dad!?

The season consists of 15 episodes. The second half premiered on Monday, February 23, 2015.


Watch American Dad! Season 11 Online

Stream American Dad! Season 11 in HD

Fan Buzz

But enough rambling .... Also, while Family guy nowadays relies more on is crude, overused, and plain unfunny humor. I guess I prefer random, stupid, etc. He's a great person. My favorite Character is probably Roger and my least favorite is that koala; I don't hate him I just don't see the point in using him and he is not really that funny to me anyway.


Leave a Reply