American Beauty Star Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode List

American Beauty Star season 1 started airing on Thursday, September 21, 2017. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 The Real You

S1E2 Red Carpet Mayhem

S1E3 A Quick Tip Tutorial

S1E4 Pop-Up Beauty

S1E5 Emergency Makeover

S1E6 Rock the Catwalk

S1E7 Legends in Their Own Minds

S1E8 The Four Seasons of Beauty

S1E9 Take a Stand with Teen Vogue

most recent episode S1E10 The Future of Beauty

How many episodes are in season 1 of American Beauty Star?

The season consists of 10 episodes.


Watch American Beauty Star Season 1 Online

Stream American Beauty Star Season 1 in HD

This series brings together 12 celebrity stylists and salon professionals to compete in a series of challenges, from creating high-end editorial looks to the most current glam creations for red carpets and runway shows. At the end of the season, only one contestant will be named American Beauty Star.


Leave a Reply