America: Facts vs. Fiction Season 5

Premiere Date, Episode List

America: Facts vs. Fiction season 5 started airing on Saturday, January 21, 2017. Subscribe below for season Five fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale - Mar 11, 2017. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S5E1 World War 2

S5E2 Smoking, Drinking and Gambling

S5E3 Liberty, Leprechauns and Lounging

S5E4 The Real West

S5E5 Secret Societies

S5E6 Space: The Final Frontier

S5E7 The Atomic Age

S5E8 American Villains

S5E9 Famous Feuds

S5E10 Moments That Changed History

S5E11 The Civil War

most recent episode S5E12 Bad Medicine

How many episodes are in season 5 of America: Facts vs. Fiction?

The season consists of 12 episodes.


Previously on America: Facts vs. Fiction: On this special edition of America: Facts vs. Fiction, we expose the truth behind some of our favorite Fall holidays: Thanksgiving and Halloween. Also, myths are busted about the Pilgrims, the Salem Witch Trials, and Edgar Allan Poe.


Leave a Reply

1 Comment on "America: Facts vs. Fiction"


Sort by:   newest | oldest | most voted
Kim H
Kim H
2 years 6 months ago

When is season 5 of TV show America Fact or Fiction
going to start