Amazing Space Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode List

Amazing Space season 1 started airing on Thursday, September 22, 2016. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale - Jul 26, 2017. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Transformation in Milford, CT

S1E2 Amazing Space for Grace

S1E3 Transforming a Second Floor

S1E4 Hockey Player's Basement

S1E5 Irish Pub Hideaway

S1E6 A Garage Becomes a Bathroom

most recent episode S1E7 Raising the Roof

How many episodes are in season 1 of Amazing Space?

The season consists of 7 episodes.


On Amazing Space, found space specialist Eric Griffin helps clients realize the true potential of the extra, untapped spaces in their own homes. From attics, basements and breezeways to storage areas and staircases, Eric uses his expertise to convert unused square footage into amazing spaces that no one else could have imagined.


Leave a Reply