Amanchu! Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode Guide

Amanchu! season 1 started airing on Friday, July 8, 2016. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 The Story of the Girl and the Ocean

S1E2 The Story of Doing Something Bad with Hikari

S1E3 The Story of the Secrets to Excitement and Hapiness

S1E4 The Story of Excitement and the Despairing Heart

S1E5 The Story of the First Time at Sea with Friends

S1E6 The Story of the False Wish

S1E7 The Story of the End of Rain | The Story of the Beginning of Summer

S1E8 The Story of the Feelings Yet Hidden | The Story of the Things Yet Unknown

S1E9 The Story of the Memories You Can't Erase

S1E10 The Story of Losing Your Way in Today

S1E11 The Story of the Cat and the Kitten

most recent episode S1E12 The Story of the Blue World

How many episodes are in season 1 of Amanchu!?

The season consists of 12 episodes.


Watch Amanchu! Season 1 Online

Stream Amanchu! Season 1 in HD

Hikari Kohinata is a cheerful 15-year-old girl who lives near the ocean and she spends much of her time diving as a result. On her first day of high school, she meets a teacher who also likes scuba diving. There's also a 16-year-old classmate, Futaba, who gets dragged along in Hikari's maelstrom as soon as they meet at school. Most of the manga so far details the relationship between the two girls, which quickly seems to move into romantic two girl friendship-territory.


Leave a Reply