Air Crash Investigation Season 16

Premiere Date, Episode List

Air Crash Investigation season 16 started airing on Monday, February 20, 2017. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S16E1 Killer Attitude

S16E2 Deadly Myth

S16E3 Turning Point

S16E4 Explosive Proof

S16E5 Lethal Turn

S16E6 Storming Out

S16E7 Caught on Tape

S16E8 Terror over Egypt

S16E9 Deadly Discussions

most recent episode S16E10 The Lost Plane

How many episodes are in season 16 of Air Crash Investigation?

The season consists of 10 episodes. The second half premiered on Tuesday, September 5, 2017.


Watch Air Crash Investigation Season 16 Online

Stream Air Crash Investigation Season 16 in HD

Previously on Air Crash Investigation: On 31 October 1996, TAM Transportes Aéreos Regionais Flight 402 crashes seconds after takeoff from São Paulo–Congonhas Airport into a heavily populated residential area, killing all 96 people on board and 3 on the ground. The crash was attributed to the uncommanded deployment of a faulty thrust reverser on the right engine.


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!