Adventure Time Season 6

Release Date, Episode Guide

Adventure Time season 6 started airing on Monday, April 21, 2014. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S6E1 Wake Up

S6E2 Escape from the Citadel

S6E3 James II

S6E4 The Tower

S6E5 Sad Face

S6E6 Breezy

S6E7 Food Chain

S6E8 Furniture & Meat

S6E9 The Prince Who Wanted Everything

S6E10 Something Big

S6E11 Little Brother

S6E12 Ocarina

S6E13 Thanks for the Crabapples, Giuseppe

S6E14 Princess Day

S6E15 Nemesis

S6E16 Joshua & Margaret Investigations

S6E17 Ghost Fly

S6E18 Everything's Jake

S6E19 Is That You?

S6E20 Jake the Brick

S6E21 Dentist

S6E22 The Cooler

S6E23 The Pajama Wars

S6E24 The Evergreen

S6E25 Astral Plane

S6E26 Gold Stars

S6E27 The Visitor

S6E28 The Mountain

S6E29 Dark Purple

S6E30 The Diary

S6E31 Walnuts & Rain

S6E32 Friends Forever

S6E33 Jermaine

S6E34 Chips & Ice Cream

S6E35 Graybles 1000+

S6E36 Hoots

S6E37 Water Park Prank

S6E38 You Forgot Your Floaties

S6E39 Be Sweet

S6E40 Orgalorg

S6E41 On the Lam

S6E42 Hot Diggity Doom

most recent episode S6E43 The Comet

How many episodes are in season 6 of Adventure Time?

The season consists of 43 episodes. The second half premiered on Tuesday, October 28, 2014.


Watch Adventure Time Season 6 Online

Stream Adventure Time Season 6 in HD

Fan Buzz

However, it's still good, even if so much of season 6 is just humorless filler. I have seen several episodes of this show, and it is actually a good show. <- that is what it will take to love this show. The infrastructure that had existed throughout the land had been mostly destroyed. (In a good way, not a bad way like Breadwinners So yeah.

Critics Reviews


Leave a Reply