Adam Ruins Everything Season 1

Premiere Date, Full Episodes

Adam Ruins Everything season 1 started airing on Tuesday, September 29, 2015. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Adam Ruins Giving

S1E2 Adam Ruins Security

S1E3 Adam Ruins Cars

S1E4 Adam Ruins Forensic Science

S1E5 Adam Ruins Restaurants

S1E6 Adam Ruins Hygiene

S1E7 Adam Ruins Voting

S1E8 Adam Ruins Work

S1E9 Adam Ruins Summer Fun

S1E10 Adam Ruins Sex

S1E11 Adam Ruins Nutrition

S1E12 Adam Ruins Death

S1E13 Adam Ruins Hollywood

S1E14 Adam Ruins Football

S1E15 Adam Ruins Weddings

S1E16 Adam Ruins Shopping Malls

S1E17 Adam Ruins Animals

S1E18 Adam Ruins Immigration

S1E19 Adam Ruins Housing

S1E20 Adam Ruins Drugs

S1E21 Adam Ruins Prison

S1E22 Adam Ruins the Wild West

S1E23 Adam Ruins the Internet

S1E24 Adam Ruins Justice

S1E25 Adam Ruins Christmas

most recent episode S1E26 Adam Ruins Going Green

How many episodes are in season 1 of Adam Ruins Everything?

The season consists of 26 episodes.


Watch Adam Ruins Everything Season 1 Online

Stream Adam Ruins Everything Season 1 in HD

WATCH ON: GooglePlay

In Adam Ruins Everything, host and investigative comedian Adam Conover embarks on a comically inventive yet unrelentingly serious quest to reveal the hidden truths behind everything you know and love. Tackling topics ranging from the workplace and voting to forensic science and security, he gives you not just fun facts to share with your friends, but information that will make you see the world in a whole new way. If knowledge is power, then Adam Conover will have you laughing all the way to the top.


Leave a Reply