Across America with Carol Costello Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode List

Across America with Carol Costello season 1 started airing on Friday, September 15, 2017. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale - Sep 29, 2017. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Episode 1

S1E2 Episode 2

S1E3 Episode 3

S1E4 Episode 4

S1E5 Episode 5

S1E6 Episode 6

S1E7 Episode 7

S1E8 Episode 8

S1E9 Episode 9

S1E10 Episode 10

most recent episode S1E11 Episode 11

How many episodes are in season 1 of Across America with Carol Costello?

The season consists of 11 episodes.


Across America with Carol Costello covers news as it happens, and tackles the most talked about stories of the day. Combining her award-winning reporting and distinct voice, Costello discusses current issues that directly affect communities by highlighting what matters most to Americans and asking the tough questions they want answered.


Leave a Reply