Achievement Haunter Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode List

Achievement Haunter season 1 started airing on Thursday, May 17, 2018. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Shreveport Auditorium/Oakland Cemetery

S1E2 The Hanging Jail

S1E3 The Magnolia Hotel

S1E4 Long Leaf Sawmill

S1E5 The Hell-Fire Caves

S1E6 Pioneer Village

S1E7 Missouri State Penitentiary

most recent episode S1E8 Season 1 Recap Special

How many episodes are in season 1 of Achievement Haunter?

The season consists of 8 episodes.


Watch Achievement Haunter Season 1 Online

Stream Achievement Haunter Season 1 in HD

In their search for the paranormal, Geoff Ramsey and the Achievement Hunter crew will use some of the most unorthodox methods ever used to find ghosts: lure them, antagonize them and provoke them; even recreating the spirits' death. Everything and anything you're not supposed to do!


Leave a Reply