A Question of Love Season 1

Release Date, Episode List

A Question of Love season 1 started airing on Monday, August 27, 2007. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale — Aug 27, 2017. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Can Love Survive the Truth?

S1E2 Communication Breakdown

S1E3 Good Lies

S1E4 Dirty Laundry

S1E5 Judgement Day

S1E6 Love and War

S1E7 Big Decisions

S1E8 Rocking the Boat

S1E9 Should I Stay or Should I Go?

most recent episode S1E10 Trouble in Paradise

How many episodes are in season 1 of A Question of Love?

The season consists of 10 episodes.


Watch A Question of Love Season 1 Online

Stream A Question of Love Season 1 in HD

A Question of Love explores what happens when couples decide to take a major step in their relationship – moving in together. The series will follow three couples, all at different points in their relationship, who will ask each other a series of questions designed specifically to highlight the truth and the spaces between them. With guidance from relationship expert and certified dating coach, Damona Hoffman, these ‘questions of love' give each person the permission to ask questions they may have never asked on their own. Over the next several weeks, viewers will watch as they cohabitate and see whether the revelations have helped or hurt their chances for a successful relationship.


Leave a Reply