A League of Their Own Season 11

Premiere Date, Full Episodes

A League of Their Own season 11 started airing on Thursday, September 22, 2016. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S11E1 Anthony Joshua, Rob Beckett, Roisin Conarty

S11E2 John McEnroe, Jimmy Carr, Alesha Dixon

S11E3 Harry Redknapp, David Walliams, Johanna Konta

S11E4 Nick Grimshaw, Niall Horan, Kirsty Gallacher

S11E5 ​Tony Adams, David Baddiel,​ Aisling Bea

S11E6 Ruud Gullit, Alex Scott, Kevin Bridges

S11E7 Daniel Ricciardo, Rob Beckett, Judy Murray

S11E8 John Bishop, Joey Barton, Katherine Ryan

S11E9 Unseen & Out-takes

S11E10 Best Bits of Series 11

most recent episode S11E11 Christmas Party - Dennis Taylor, Gary Barlow

How many episodes are in season 11 of A League of Their Own?

The season consists of 11 episodes.


Previously on A League of Their Own: The best bits from the past series.


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!