A Football Life Season 8

Premiere Date, Episode Guide

A Football Life season 8 started airing on Friday, September 14, 2018. Subscribe below for season Eight fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale: Dec 14, 2018. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S8E1 Carson Palmer

S8E2 Lawrence Taylor

S8E3 Tony Romo

S8E4 Willie Mcginest

S8E5 Brian Dawkins

S8E6 Dwight Clark

S8E7 Bill Cowher

S8E8 Mike Holmgren

S8E9 Cris Collinsworth

most recent episode S8E10 Doug Williams

next episode S8E11 Thurman Thomas

How many episodes are in season 8 of A Football Life?

The season consists of 11 episodes.


Watch A Football Life Season 8 Online

Stream A Football Life Season 8 in HD

'Brian Dawkins: A Football Life' premieres - via 247sports

Legendary Philadelphia Eagles safety Brian Dawkins will be featured in the popular NFL Network series "A Football Life" Friday night. Eagles fans have been waiting for the premiere of Brian Dawkins: A Football Life since the show was announced in August after Dawkins was enshrined into the Hall of Fame

Brian Dawkins Couldn't Warm Up as Bronco at Lincoln Financial Field Because He Couldn't Stop Crying - via Nbcphiladelphia

"It's a shame because I would have loved Brian to play every single year with us," Lurie said of Dawkins. "He's probably my all-time favorite player and I think our fanbase's all-time favorite player."

3 things to watch for in Tony Romo's 'A Football Life,' including Jerry Jones and Bill Parcells basically cornering ex ... - via Sportsday

The one-hour documentary features Cowboys owner Jerry Jones, Cowboys coach Jason Garrett, ex-Cowboys tight end Jason Witten and ex-Cowboys coach Bill Parcells. Romo's family and CBS play-by-play announcer Jim Nantz weigh in as well on Romo's story from Burlington, Wisconsin roots to Cowboys Pro Bowler to CBS lead NFL play-by-play analyst.

Watch the trailer for Carson Palmer's "A Football Life" documentary airing this Friday - via Azcentral

Palmer had a decorated college career from his days at USC, where he won the Heisman Trophy as a senior in 2002. He was drafted as the No. 1 overall pick by the Cincinnati Bengals in the 2002 NFL Draft. He played for the team for eight seasons before being traded to the Oakland Raiders in 2011. After two seasons with the Raiders, Palmer was traded to the Arizona Cardinals in 2013, where he played five seasons before his retirement in January 2018. 

Carson Palmer Profile Airs Friday On NFL Network - via Wvxu

The NFL Network says that each episode of A Football Life – as well as all NFL Network programming – can be streamed live through the NFL app and via Watch NFL Network on smartphones, tablets, PCs and connected TV devices (Amazon Fire TV, Android TV, Apple TV, PlayStation 4 and Roku). Access is available for NFL Network subscribers of participating TV providers. For more information, go to NFL.com/watch.

Fan Buzz

AND FINALLY, AS the great man once said:"History is much more than a book that you keep the shelf! History is the order of the day and it is all embracing; covering all that is the culture of mankind. Whatever the field of endeavor and interest, they did not begin when the current generation became aware of them. BOTH THE SENIOR Sabol and the son had very interesting and varied life experiences. He played Fullback at Colorado College, was a successful competitive bodybuilder, having won the AAU Greater Mr.


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!