¡A cantar! Season 1

Release Date, Episode List

¡A cantar! season 1 started airing on Friday, July 24, 2020. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Fiesta en la arena

S1E2 Números 1

S1E3 Canciones de amor

S1E4 Sabor latino

S1E5 Canciones de película

S1E6 Los ochenta

S1E7 Pop Rock

most recent episode S1E8 Divas

How many episodes are in season 1 of ¡A cantar!?

The season consists of 8 episodes.


In this fast-paced, high-energy karaoke competition, singers from all walks of life battle it out for up to 30,000 euros!


Leave a Reply