90 Day Fiancé Season 6

Premiere Date, Episode List

90 Day Fiancé season 6 started airing on Sunday, October 21, 2018. Subscribe below for season Six fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale — Dec 09, 2018. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S6E1 The Clock Is Tickin'

S6E2 Young and Restless

S6E3 Rough Landings

S6E4 I Know What You Did

S6E5 Not What I Thought

S6E6 Flirting with Disaster

S6E7 Ready To Run

most recent episode S6E8 No Way Out

How many episodes are in season 6 of 90 Day Fiancé?

The season consists of 8 episodes.


Previously on 90 Day Fiancé: The couples discuss this season's biggest moments.


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!