9-1-1: Lone Star Season 2

Premiere Date, Episode List

9-1-1: Lone Star season 2 started airing on Monday, January 18, 2021. Subscribe below for season Two fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale: Apr 19, 2021. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S2E1 Back in the Saddle

S2E2 2100°

S2E3 Hold the Line

S2E4 Friends with Benefits

S2E5 Difficult Conversations

S2E6 Everyone and Their Brother

S2E7 Displaced

most recent episode S2E8 Bad Call

next episode S2E9 TBA

How many episodes are in season 2 of 9-1-1: Lone Star?

The season consists of 9 episodes.


Previously on 9-1-1: Lone Star: Owen and the 126 crew race to a gender reveal party gone horribly wrong, and a father/son trapped in a cave during a spelunking excursion. Meanwhile, Owen helps T.K. reconcile the past to help his future, Judd and Grace aid Judd's aging father and Michelle learns the full truth about her missing sister, Iris.


Leave a Reply