9-1-1: Lone Star Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode List

9-1-1: Lone Star season 1 started airing on Sunday, January 19, 2020. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale - Mar 09, 2020. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Pilot

S1E2 Yee-Haw

S1E3 Texas Proud

S1E4 Act of God

S1E5 Studs

S1E6 Friends Like These

S1E7 Bum Steer

S1E8 Monster Inside

S1E9 Awakening

most recent episode S1E10 Austin, We Have a Problem

How many episodes are in season 1 of 9-1-1: Lone Star?

The season consists of 10 episodes.


9-1-1: Lone Star follows a sophisticated New York cop who, along with his son, re-locates to Austin, and must try to balance saving those who are at their most vulnerable with solving the problems in his own life.

Critics Reviews


Leave a Reply