8 Out of 10 Cats Does Countdown Season 1

Premiere Date, Full Episodes

8 Out of 10 Cats Does Countdown season 1 started airing on Friday, April 12, 2013. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Rob Beckett, Rhod Gilbert, Tim Key, Lee Mack

S1E2 Richard Osman, Stephen Mangan, Henning Wehn, Lee Mack

S1E3 Humphrey Ker, Sarah Millican, Rich Hall

S1E4 Sarah Millican, Chris Ramsey, Abandoman

S1E5 Bob Mortimer, Adam Hills, Alex Horne and The Horne Selection, Lee Mack

most recent episode S1E6 80s Night Special - David O'Doherty, Henning Wehn, Vic Reeves, Lee Mack

How many episodes are in season 1 of 8 Out of 10 Cats Does Countdown?

The season consists of 6 episodes.


Jimmy Carr hosts as Sean Lock and Jon Richardson play the words and numbers game.


Leave a Reply