3D Kanojo Real Girl Season 2

Premiere Date, Episode List

3D Kanojo Real Girl season 2 started airing on Wednesday, January 9, 2019. Subscribe below for season Two fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale: Mar 27, 2019. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S2E1 Regarding the Time We Put One Foot in the Normie World.

S2E2 Regarding the Time We Had Important Roles in the School Festival.

S2E3 Regarding My Unforeseen Family Crisis

S2E4 Regarding the Untold Story of My Parents' Courtship.

S2E5 Regarding Miss Ayado's New Mental Anguish.

S2E6 Regarding the Courtship of My Female Friend Ishino.

S2E7 Regarding the Troubling Invitation from My Girlfriend.

S2E8 Regarding When My Friend and My Maybe Friend Became Official.

S2E9 Regarding My Choice to Have No Regrets in My High School Life

S2E10 Regarding My Thoughts on the Sacred Mysteries of Life.

S2E11 Regarding My Last Promise to Her.

most recent episode S2E12 Regarding Her Future and Mine.

How many episodes are in season 2 of 3D Kanojo Real Girl?

The season consists of 12 episodes.



Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!