20/20 on ID Season 1

Release Date, Episode List

20/20 on ID season 1 started airing on Tuesday, June 7, 2011. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Teens Who Murder (Pilot)

S1E2 A Parent's Anguish

S1E3 Portrait of a Madman

S1E4 Witness

S1E5 Dangerous Affairs

S1E6 Deadly Choices

S1E7 The Preacher's Hidden Life

S1E8 Blood Ties

S1E9 The Lost Boys

S1E10 Who's Guilty?

S1E11 Mind Games: Math Teacher

S1E12 Tall Hot Blonde

S1E13 Missing Forever: What Really Happened to Etan Patz

S1E14 The Murder Room

S1E15 Kelley Cannon

S1E16 Burning Bed

S1E17 Love and Lies

S1E18 Unforgivable Fathers

most recent episode S1E19 Hidden Identity

How many episodes are in season 1 of 20/20 on ID?

The season consists of 19 episodes.


Investigation Discovery has made a home for award-winning investigative reporting from all three major broadcast networks. Joining CBS News' 48 Hours, 60 Minutes and NBC News' Dateline, 20/20 on ID delivers a collection of stories about ordinary people facing extraordinary circumstances. It's hosted by ABC News correspondent John Quiñones, and features the reporters of ABC News' acclaimed series 20/20 who dig beneath the headlines to reveal stories of victims, their families, and the search for truth and justice.


Leave a Reply