ХБ Season 1

Release Date, Episode Guide

ХБ season 1 started airing on Friday, April 19, 2013. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Выпуск 01. Интернет Тролль

S1E2 Выпуск 02. Харламова выгнала жена из дома

S1E3 Выпуск 03. Приколы на съёмке

S1E4 Выпуск 04. Кавказцы

S1E5 Выпуск 05. Похороны венеролога

S1E6 Выпуск 06. Собственный бизнес

S1E7 Выпуск 07. Жирная тварь

S1E8 Выпуск 08. Каскажоп

S1E9 Выпуск 09. Проститутка

S1E10 Выпуск 10. Микрофон

S1E11 Выпуск 11

S1E12 Выпуск 12. Приколы на съёмке 2

S1E13 Выпуск 13. Гадалка

S1E14 Выпуск 14

S1E15 Выпуск 15

S1E16 Выпуск 16

S1E17 Выпуск 17

S1E18 Выпуск 18

most recent episode S1E19 Выпуск 19

How many episodes are in season 1 of ХБ?

The season consists of 19 episodes.


Watch ХБ Season 1 Online

Stream ХБ Season 1 in HD


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!