Image: VH1

Scream: The TV Series

Scream: The TV Series is American Horror TV series. Produced by DiGa Studios. Stars: Willa Fitzgerald, Bex Taylor-Klaus, John Karna. It first aired on Jun 30, 2015, on VH1. The series has 7.2 * rating by IMDb. Winner of the TV Guide Award. Scream: The TV Series is set in USA.


Scream: The TV Series Number Of Seasons: 3 (28 episodes)

Season 4


Season 3

Season premieres on July 8, 2019

Finale: July 10, 2019

VH1, 6 episodes

Season 2

Season premieres on May 30, 2016

Finale: August 16, 2016

VH1, 13 episodes

Season 1

2015, VH1, 10 episodes

Scream: The TV Series Streaming

Find All Songs from Scream: The TV Series

'Scream: The TV Series' What Time Does it Start?

Scream: The TV Series is on VH1 (United States) Mondays at 6 pm

Last episode:

S3E5 () - Air Date: Jul 10, 2019 (2 months ago)

News & Interviews

MTV beefs up 'Scream: The TV Series' Season 2 cast - YIBADA English - via En

Completing the line-up is a new dark and anguishing character named Gustavo Acosta, who is set to come into the "Scream: The TV Series" Season 2 picture. To be played by the "Silicon Valley" actor Santiago Segura, the interest of the said mysterious student is generally on horror movies, comic books and serial killers.

'Scream: The TV Series' Season 1 Kills, Ranked - Inverse - according to Inverse

The TV series’ version of the infamous Drew Barrymore opening from the movie, Nina Patterson (played with horror-victim aplomb by Bella Thorne) was only alive enough to be in the pilot and a flashback in “The Dance.” But her character was cruel and vindictive, and uploaded the video of Audrey and Rachael that basically kickstarted the whole Brandon James murders in the first place; she had to go. Her kill is arguably the most classically framed slasher movie murder in the entire show, with the cat and mouse between victim and killer straight out of the horror classics the show is trying to honor.

Whatever Happened to Scream: The TV Series Season 3? - Dread Central - per Dreadcentral

MTV’s TV series adaptation of the hit horror film franchise. Instigated by a cyberbullying incident that goes viral, a brutal murder in Lakewood stirs memories of a crime spree from the town’s past that has haunted some, intrigued others and maybe just spawned a new executioner. At the center of the story is a group of teenagers, with two old friends struggling to reconnect at its heart who become lovers, enemies, suspects, targets and victims of a killer who’s out for blood.

'Scream: The TV Series' Could Finally Be Released Following Legal Settlement - according to Comicbook

The series debuted in 2015 and, rather than being a direct adaptation or continuation of the film series, served as a reimagining of the concept. The show depicted a small town plagued by a murderer who had mysterious origins, leaving the town's teens to piece together the clues to identify the killer. This narrative was continued in the second season.


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!