Image: Investigation Discovery

Scorned: Love Kills

Scorned: Love Kills is American Reality TV series. Produced by Optomen Productions. Stars: Casey Jordan, Nicole Blackman, Robi Ludwig. Also known as Crímenes pasionales in Spain. It first aired on Jan 21, 2012, on Investigation Discovery. IMDb's user rating for the series is 6.9 *.


How Many Season Does Scorned: Love Kills Have: 6 (80 episodes)

Season 7

Investigation Discovery

Season 6

Season premieres on April 2, 2016

Finale: June 11, 2016

Investigation Discovery, 10 episodes

Season 5

Season premieres on March 7, 2015

Investigation Discovery, 10 episodes

Season 4

2014, Investigation Discovery, 10 episodes

Season 3

2014, Investigation Discovery, 10 episodes

Season 2

2013, Investigation Discovery, 20 episodes

Season 1

2012, Investigation Discovery, 20 episodes

Scorned: Love Kills Online Watch

WATCH ON: GooglePlay
Scorned: Love Kills is not streaming or available to purchase online. Come back later to check if there's something new!

Music from Scorned: Love Kills

Series Music by Frank Cogliano, Max Surla

Russell E Bell — composer: additional music

Tommy Coster — composer: additional music

Mike Kroell — composer: additional music

Scorned: Love Kills TV Time

Scorned: Love Kills is on Investigation Discovery (United States) Saturdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

S6E10 (Marathon Lover) - Air Date: Jun 11, 2016 (4 years ago)


Leave a Reply