Image: VH1

Scared Famous

Scared Famous is American Comedy TV series. Produced by Renegade 83. Stars: Kathy Alderman, Don Benjamin, Drita D'Avanzo. It debuted on Oct 23, 2017, on VH1. IMDb's user rating for the series is 5.3 *.


How Many Seasons Are There Of Scared Famous: 1 (8 episodes)

Season 2


Season 1

Season premieres on October 23, 2017

Finale: December 11, 2017

VH1, 8 episodes

Scared Famous Watch Online

Music from Scared Famous

Series Music by Devin Powers

Nicholas Jonathan Tyler — composer: additional music

Adrian Boeckeler — composer: additional music

Scared Famous Time Period

Scared Famous is on VH1 (United States) Mondays at 6 pm

Last episode:

S1E8 (4 Funerals and a Finale) - Air Date: Dec 11, 2017 (4 years ago)


Leave a Reply