Image: ITV

Safe House

Safe House is British Drama TV series. Produced by Eleventh Hour Films. Stars: Christopher Eccleston, Marsha Thomason, Paterson Joseph. It premiered on Apr 20, 2015, on ITV. The series has 6.5 * rating by IMDb. Safe House is filmed in Manchester, England, UK.


How Many Seasons Are In Safe House: 2 (8 episodes)

Season 3


Season 2

Season premieres on September 7, 2017

ITV, 4 episodes

Season 1

Season premieres on April 20, 2015

ITV, 4 episodes

Watch Online Safe House

WATCH ON: GooglePlay
Safe House is not streaming or available to purchase online. Come back later to check if there's something new!

Music from Safe House

Series Music by Daniel Giorgetti, Jon Opstad

Ruby Wasmuth — score coordinator

Safe House Time Period

Safe House is on ITV (United Kingdom) Thursdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

S2E4 (Episode 4) - Air Date: Sep 28, 2017 (5 years ago)


Leave a Reply