Image: SBS

Safe Harbour

Safe Harbour is Australian Drama TV series. Created by Belinda Chayko. Produced by Matchbox Pictures. Stars: Ewen Leslie, Leeanna Walsman, Joel Jackson. Also known as Safe Harbour in USA. It premiered on Mar 07, 2018, on SBS. The series has 6.5 * rating by IMDb. Won the AACTA Award, FIPA d'Or, Silver Logie. Safe Harbour is filmed in Queensland, Australia.


How Many Seasons Of Safe Harbour Are Out: 1 (4 episodes)

Season 2


Season 1

Season premieres on March 7, 2018

SBS, 4 episodes

Safe Harbour Episodes Online

WATCH ON: GooglePlay

Music from Safe Harbour

Series Music by Stephen Rae

'Safe Harbour' What Time Is The Show On?

Safe Harbour is on SBS (Australia) Wednesdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

Season 1 Episode 4 (Episode 4) - Air Date: Mar 28, 2018 (3 years ago)


Leave a Reply