Image: ITV3

Royal Stories

Royal Stories is British Documentary TV series. Produced by TVT Productions. Stars: Samantha Bond. It first aired on Apr 10, 2016, on ITV3. IMDb's user rating for the series is 8.4 *.


How Many Seasons Of Royal Stories Were Made: 1 (9 episodes)

Season 2


Season 1

Season premieres on April 10, 2016

Finale: August 21, 2016

ITV3, 10 episodes

Royal Stories Stream Online

Music from Royal Stories

Series Music by Julian Hamlin, Edmund Jolliffe

'Royal Stories' What Time Is The Show On?

Royal Stories is on ITV3 (United Kingdom) Sundays at 6 pm

Last episode:

Season 1 Episode 9 (An Extraordinary Queen) - Air Date: Aug 21, 2016 (5 years ago)


Leave a Reply