Image: ABC


Rosehaven is Australian Comedy TV series. Created by Luke McGregor. Produced by Guesswork Television. Stars: Celia Pacquola, Luke McGregor, Kris McQuade. It premiered on Oct 12, 2016, on ABC. IMDb's user rating for the series is 7.9 *. Won the AACTA Award, ADG Award, ASE Award, Silver Logie, SPA Award. Rosehaven is filmed in Geeveston, Tasmania, Australia.


How Many Seasons Of Rosehaven Have There Been: 5 (40 episodes)

Season 6


Season 5

Season premieres on August 4, 2021

Finale: September 22, 2021

ABC, 8 episodes

Season 4

Season premieres on July 8, 2020

Finale: August 26, 2020

ABC, 8 episodes

Season 3

2019, ABC, 8 episodes

Season 2

2017, ABC, 8 episodes

Season 1

2016, ABC, 8 episodes

Rosehaven Online Stream

WATCH ON: GooglePlay
Rosehaven is not streaming or available to purchase online. Come back later to check if there's something new!

Music from Rosehaven

Series Music by Kit Warhurst

Kit Warhurst — composer: additional music

Rosehaven Broadcast Time

Rosehaven is on ABC (Australia) Wednesdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

S3E8 (Episode 8) - Air Date: Mar 13, 2019 (3 years ago)

When Is The Next Rosehaven Episode

Rosehaven S5E8 (Episode 8) - Air Date: Sep 22, 2021

04Days 14Hours 17Minutes 05Seconds


Leave a Reply