Image: Rooster Teeth

Relationship Goals

Relationship Goals is American Drama TV series. Created by Jenny Daly. It first aired on Feb 13, 2017, on Rooster Teeth. The series has 9.4 * rating by IMDb.


How Many Seasons Of Relationship Goals Are There: 1 (7 episodes)

Season 2

Rooster Teeth

Season 1

Season premieres on February 13, 2017

Rooster Teeth, 7 episodes

Relationship Goals Streaming

WATCH ON: GooglePlay
Relationship Goals is not streaming or available to purchase online. Come back later to check if there's something new!

Music from Relationship Goals

Series Music by Jay Wadley

Shane Barach — music supervisor

What Time Does Relationship Goals Start

Relationship Goals is on Rooster Teeth (United States) Wednesdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

S1E7 (Chris and Brent) - Air Date: Aug 17, 2017 (5 years ago)


Leave a Reply