Image: ABC

Reef Break

Reef Break is American Drama TV series. It first aired on Jun 20, 2019, on ABC. The series has 5.7 * rating by IMDb. Reef Break is filmed in Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia.


Reef Break Number Of Seasons: 1 (6 episodes)

Season 2


Season 1

Season premieres on June 20, 2019

Finale: August 1, 2019

ABC, 13 episodes

Watch Reef Break Streaming

WATCH ON: GooglePlay
Reef Break is not streaming or available to purchase online. Come back later to check if there's something new!

Music from Reef Break

Series Music by Michael Yezerski

Jess Moore — music supervisor

Dave Robertson — music editor

Reef Break Time Slot

Reef Break is on ABC (United States) Thursdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

S1E6 () - Air Date: Aug 01, 2019 (about a year ago)


Leave a Reply